Announcing Conflagration

Conflagration
Conflagration

My latest book, Conflagration, is due to be released this month. Conflagration is my third collection of poetry (fourth book overall) and spans two years of work. Conflagration is longer, more mature and better balanced than my previous works and is the book I am most proud of.

I would like to offer a huge thank you to my friend Matt “Swampy” Ward for taking over the artwork mantle and providing a vivid, manic rendering of the title poem.

Conflagration is priced at £4 and will be available in store at Beccles Books, Lowestoft Library and Halesworth Library. It should also soon be available in Kindle format from Amazon and also via Paypal using thefallofscience@live.co.uk (unmonitored email address).

Observant visitors will have noticed a considerable drop off in my posting in the last year or so, Conflagration is likely to be my final collection for the foreseeable future.

One thought on “Announcing Conflagration

  1. I had noticed you hadn’t posted a lot recently and have missed you. I hope you continue to write poetry. I realise it is a thankless occupation and doesn’t fit in easily with our modern lives. I wish you all the best and I will be buying your book. It will join your other collections in my bookcase.

Leave a Reply

