Dollar bills yo

image

Gonna be in New York at some bizarre time tomorrow. Quite excited. Packed my case, put 5 copies of my book in. I still can’t really explain why. Maybe i’ll chat up some hot poetry loving waitress and give her one (a book) as a present. Then we will get married and i’ll get citizenship and move there and become the next Christopher Hitchens and pigs will fly and this is a poor sentence.

I’ll try post a bit about my trip but i’ll probably be fairly quiet.

4 thoughts on “Dollar bills yo

  1. Say, so. I am giggling reading this. That last sentence is too funny. But at least your in my town. Plenty of citizenships waiting to happen. Eat a dirty dog for me.(hot dog that is).

Leave a Reply

